RPSC RAS ​​Cut off Marks 2021-22 Check Here


RPSC RAS ​​Cut off Marks 2021-22 Prelims SC, ST, OBC, General Marks will be discussed here. With the desire to become RAS, more than 6 lakhs competitors have participated in the RPSC RAS ​​Prelims Exam. Several cities in the state of Rajasthan have been allotted as the exam center. About 7 lakh applications have been received from the youth for recruitment to 988 posts in this examination. The commission has successfully conducted the preliminary examination on October 27 from 10:00 am to 01:00 pm. After the exam, candidates are eagerly browsing the exam analysis along with the expected cut off marks for RPSC RAS ​​Prelims 27 October 2021 exam. Here in this page, our team provides you complete details about RPSC RAS ​​Prelims Cut Off 2021-22 (General / SC / ST / OBC) RAS Expected & Previous Year.

New Update 19 November 2021: RPSC RAS ​​Final Result 2021 has been released. At the end of this page we have given a direct link to check the RAS Interview Merit List.

Download RPSC RAS ​​Pre Exam Result

Rajasthan RAS Cut off Marks

It’s been a week since the first phase of this two-stage exam, which was scheduled to begin at 10 am, and since then, contestants have been scrambling about the cut-off and level of the exam for the paper. 1. RPSC Rules of General Studies states that in order to be eligible for the Civil Services Examination, entrants must obtain marks equal to or more than the cut off marks in Paper-I of General Studies. There is no need for the entrants to score any marks when it comes to Paper-II (Main Exam). With reference to Paper-1 of Preliminary Examination of the year 2021, contenders pointed out that the level was tougher than that of the previous session, and the RPSC RAS ​​Pre Cut Off for the examination of 2021-22 will be slightly lower than that of the examination of 2021-22 .

RAS Result 2021-22

Organization Name Rajasthan Public Service Commission (RPSC), Ajmer
Post Name Rajasthan State Service and Subordinate Service
Number Of Posts 988 Posts
Exam Date 27th & 28th October 2021
Result Link Given Below
Category: Result
Selection Process Competitive Examination and Interview
Job Location Rajasthan
Official Website rpsc.rajasthan.gov.in

Rajasthan RAS Exam Cut Off Marks

Expected Cut Off Marks Category Wise for Rajasthan State Service Preliminary Exam, RTS Preliminary Exam Qualification, Ras Pre Exam Analysis and Difficulty Level. Rajasthan Public Service Commission (RPSC) Administrative Services Preliminary Exam is going to be held on 27/28 October 2021, the expected cut off will depend on the level of the paper, still we are providing this article keeping in mind the cut off . past papers. Exam Expected Cut Available Below Table Which You Can Show This Table Cut Category Wise.

Category: Expected Cut Off Marks (Out Of 200 Marks)
General 80- 82
SC 70- 75
OBC 79 – 82
ST 65- 68
MBC 74 – 76
PhD 40 – 42
WD 35 – 38

RPSC RAS ​​Merit List 2021-22

After completion of Preliminary Exam, Rajasthan RPSC RAS ​​Result 2021-22 will declare on its official website. Then candidates can download Rajasthan RAS Result District Wise Merit List 2021-22 Cut Off Marks. It is important to know that the board will not send any hard copy of the RPSC RAS ​​scorecard. So, the RPSC RAS ​​Cut Off Marks 2021-22 will be available online only. Rajasthan RAS Previous Cut Off Result 2021-22 Merit List will be available in next few days. If the official website of RPSC shows any error or takes long time to answer then check the direct link of Rajasthan RAS Exam 2021-22 Result, Cut Off Marks, Merit List on this page.

How to Download RPSC RAS ​​Cut off Marks 2021-22

  • First of all applicants go to www.rpsc.rajasthan.gov.in website.
  • Then on the home page menu find the Candidates section.
  • Click on the Exam Dashboard link and wait for few seconds.
  • Complete RPSC Exam Result List will display there.
  • Then Find RAS Result Exam 2021 Rajasthan appears there.
  • Open this RPSC RAS ​​Selection List PDF file and check your details carefully.

Important Link

Result Link Download here
Official Website Click here

Leave a Comment